The Alpine e-line™ is a complimentary electronic news digest delivered by Alpine Bank each business day. It brings you summaries of news in our Colorado communities and features a daily financial markets update, courtesy of Alpine Bank Wealth Management.* You’ll also find green tips and resources and highlights from our local nonprofit partners.

View the e-line

Colorado (General Statewide)

Durango (La Plata County)

Mesa County (De Beque, Palisade, Clifton, Grand Junction, Fruita)

Roaring Fork (Aspen, Snowmass, Basalt, El Jebel, Willits, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, New Castle, Rifle, Battlement Mesa)

San Juan (Delta, Montrose, Ridgway, Ouray, Telluride)

Steamboat Springs (Routt County)

Summit County (Dillon, Breckenridge, Frisco, Copper Mountain)

Vail Valley (Vail, Avon, Edwards, Eagle, Gypsum)

Sign up, manage subscription or unsubscribe

Sign up here

Manage your subscription or unsubscribe


*Investment with Alpine Bank Wealth Management involves risk, including possible loss of principal. Investments are not deposits or obligations of, nor guaranteed by Alpine Bank. Neither the FDIC, nor any other government agency, insure these investments.