Alpine Bank Observed Holidays

Alpine Bank holiday closures

Alpine Bank’s holiday schedule includes all Federal Reserve Bank holidays so our Alpine Bank team can spend time with their friends and families. Although our branch locations will be closed, you can still bank with us anytime, anywhere using Alpine Online® , AlpineMobile® or by calling the Alpine InfoLine at 888-4-ALPINE (888-425-7463).

Our branch locations will be closed on the following days:

Christmas Day – Observed Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day – Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2017

Please ensure you allow additional processing time for bill payments, transfers, wire transfers and ACH transactions as these holidays are non-processing days.

ATM Locator  |  Surcharge Free: